Contact Us

The Hireman has depots across London to help us provide tool hire services to the whole of the city as well as into the surrounding area. To help you get in touch with the right person, you can find the contact details for all our depots below:

To find your closest depot - click here

Depot Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 7:30am - 5pm

Saturday morning deliveries are available on orders placed before 5pm on Friday. Please contact your nearest depot for more details.


Central Depot & Training Centre

Black Swan House

14-22 Ossory Road (off Old Kent Road)

London

SE1 5AN

T 020 7232 5630

E central@thehireman.co.uk

    Hireman Map    

Training Centre - Based at Central

T 020 7064 8960

E training@thehireman.co.uk

West Depot

Unit 10 Towers Business Park

Carey Way (entrance on Fourth Way)

Wembley

HA9 0LQ

T 020 8962 9830

E west@thehireman.co.uk

East Depot

254-256 Joseph Ray Road (off High Road Leytonstone)

Leytonstone

London

E11 4RA

T 020 8988 4830

E east@thehireman.co.uk

South Depot

Unit 4, 681 Mitcham Road

Croydon

CR0 3YH

T 020 3848 4140

E south@thehireman.co.uk

Head Office and Accounts

156 Abbey Street

London

SE1 3NR

T 020 7064 8970

E headoffice@thehireman.co.uk



Interested in Opening a Trade Account?

You can download an account application form here, or for further information please contact our sales team:

contact@thehireman.co.uk

Customer Care

If you are unhappy with our service or wish to report a problem please get in touch:

customercare@thehireman.co.uk

Careers

We're always looking for good people to join our team, please check out careers page for existing vacancies, or speculatively send your CV and a covering letter to:

careers@thehireman.co.uk

Accounts

If you are an existing customer and have an account query, please contact our accounts department:

accounts@thehireman.co.uk or call 020 7064 8970